The Forever Slut

Once again I have to credit M3 for the well-spring of relevant posts. He definitely comes through with the red pill dosing necessary to address the current shut-eye most men are going through. The one feature of his post that I want to start with is his statement about Tucker Max being his hero. I myself wouldn’t go that far but I can definitely see the impetus behind him stating so. What jolted me about his post though was this.

It’s somewhat difficult for me to comment on Courtney A., the writer of the article, without wanting to resort to derogatory and slanderous language of the worst kind. I don’t know her and frankly, I tend not to give in to such responses when I encounter situations or accounts of such vulgarity in others. But this, this just really didn’t sit well with me. I know what most of you might think, that this is commonplace, mild even, in comparison with what transpires every moment of everyday. But the verve, the sheer unabashedness, the flaunting of such actions is what really gets to me. We have a woman who is by most standards average in regard to looks, pretty even (the picture is not good quality), but for me, whatever looks she does have are nullified by allowing herself to be the plaything of scum such as TM. On a visceral and physical level, I feel nothing but revulsion for her or anyone like her. If you read her article, peruse some of the comments. Look at the validation she’s gotten for doing what she did, the high-fives, the congratulatory and enabling responses that tell her that her actions are something to pursue, something to be proud of and parade to the world. She mentions that by the second week of school she was already getting flak for promiscuity. Second week. Let that one soak in for a moment.

What of Mr. Max you ask? As much as I dislike such degenerate crud, it is women who preselect them and choose to let them tickle their cervixes. That’s right, out of all men out there, such men are the chosen, the validated, the rewarded.

drink

I remember well the frustration of getting nowhere with women, the lonely nights that stretched out seemingly without end. I remember seeing the coarsest, crudest and to my thinking, the most undeserving males fawned over by HB8’s and above, knowing that they were getting pistoned by the same riffraff on a daily basis.

Meanwhile all around me I would see and hear from women finding themselves in between serial pumpings state that there weren’t any good men left.

The feminist imperative of having it all; noncommittal sex while in the prime of youth, unquestioned validation; inconsequential serial hypergamy, orbiters to spare, post-carousel prospects and an SMP that amplifies such solipsism handed to her on a platter; that she should unrestrainedly pursue her sexuality the same as a man would while countless hardworking, honest, responsible, sensible and deserving men found themselves alone, unloved and without hope would light an uneasy fire in the pit of my stomach. Of course, males of the beta variety don’t elicit the tingles in your typical snowflakey princess like the alphas and some omegas do. So much the worse for the betas…

Looking at women like Courtney A. that don’t mind (that seek out and compete over actually) males like Tucker Max degrading them and discarding them like so much garbage makes me want to help speed up the decline that we are witnessing in the relations between the sexes in any way I can.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Forever Slut

  1. Hah. I havent read the Courtney article in awhile.

    Women like that make me laugh at them and their poor choices. They’ll get the kind of men they deserve

  2. That article is nauseating. Freaking unbelievable. Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

